Alpine Anglers selects new Chapter Leadership

On March 21, 2018, Alpine Anglers selected a new Chapter President, Mike Larned, and reelected Bob Taphorn as Treasurer. Currently, the Chapter Leadership/Board is:

President - Mike Larned

Vice-President/Membership Chair - Danny Meade

Treasurer - Bob Taphorn

Secretary - Dwight Strandberg

Communications Chair - Geoff Elliot

Nominations Chair - Rick Ralph

Additional Board Members - Lynn Myers and Chris Kennedy